Voting has shut to determine the next Mayor of London, so we have rounded up the full list of candidates and will have the results here as they come in.

Sadiq Khan has today (May 4) won his third term as Mayor of London, beating Conservative rival Susan Hall by 106,861 votes to 26,347.

People went to ballot boxes across London from 7am and 10pm yesterday (May 3) to vote on who they would like to see in City Hall over the next term.

Incumbent mayor Sadiq Khan (Lab), Susan Hall (Con), Rob Blackie (Lib Dems) and Howard Cox (Reform UK) were among those vying for the top job.

The voting system for the London mayoral elections is now first-past-the-post, the same as general elections.

RELATED NEWS: Harold Hill's Shaun Bailey awarded peerage by Boris Johnson

Here is the full list of candidates (in no particular order):

Zoë Garbett - Green Party

Susan Hall - Conservative Party

Andreas Michli - Independent

Sadiq Khan - Labour Party

Brian Rose - London Real Party

Nick Scanlon - Britain First

Tarun Ghulati - Independent

Amy Gallagher - Social Democratic Party

Howard Cox - Reform UK

Natalie Campbell - Independent

Rob Blackie - Liberal Democrats

Count Binface

Femy Amin - Animal Welfare Party

The mayoral result has come in and Mr Khan declared winner.