Latest London news, sport & entertainment

Local Weather

Partly Cloudy

Partly Cloudy

max temp: 13°C

min temp: 9°C

Five-day forecast

Newham Recorder - Contact us

What do you want to do?

 

     

Editorial

   
   

Executive Editor

 

 

Michael Adkins

michael.adkins@archant.co.uk

020 8477 3804

     

News Editor

 

 

Russ Lawrence

russ.lawrence@archant.co.uk

020 8477 3981

Ramzy Alwakeel

ramzy.alwakeel@archant.co.uk

020 8477 3778

     

News Reporters

 

 

Kay Atwal

kay.atwal@archant.co.uk

020 8477 3879

Adam Barnett

adam.barnett@archant.co.uk

020 8477 3886

Mike Brooke

mike.brooke@archant.co.uk

020 8477 3793

Freddy Mayhew

freddy.mayhew@archant.co.uk

020 8477 3816

Sophie Morton

sophie.morton@archant.co.uk

020 8477 3834

Janine Rasiah

Janine.rasiah@archant.co.uk

020 8477 3893

Mark Shales

mark.shales@archant.co.uk

020 8477 3824

Anna Silverman

anna.silverman@archant.co.uk

020 8477 3789

 

 

 

Newsdesk

 
 

newsdesk@newhamrecorder.co.uk

020 8477 3900

Publishing Director

 

 

Steven Mitchell

steven.mitchell@archant.co.uk

020 8477 3901

   

Sport Editor: 

 

 

Lee Power

lee.power@archant.co.uk

020 8477 3979

     

Sport Reporters

 

 

Steve Bacon

steve.bacon@archant.co.uk

020 8477 3842

Dave Evans

dave.evans@archant.co.uk

020 8477 3844

Colin Munford

colin.munford@archant.co.uk

020 8477 3841

Sportdesk

 
 

sport@newhamrecorder.co.uk

 

 

 

 

 

Advertising

   
     

Run of Paper Manager
(Newham Recorder, Docklands & East London Advertiser)

 

Janette Clark

janette.clark@archant.co.uk

079 7169 2950

     

Run of Paper Manager
(Barking & Dagenham Post, Romford & Havering Post)

 

Kevin Poulter

kevin.poulter@archant.co.uk

0208 477 3741

     

Run of Paper Manager
(Ilford Recorder, Romford Recorder)

 

Chris Boosey

chris.boosey@archant.co.uk

07584 503045

     

Telesales Features Manager

 

Jackie Ross

jackie.ross@archant.co.uk

020 8477 3771

     

Trades & Services Manager

 

Paula-Jayne Mitchell

paula-jayne.mitchell@archant.co.uk

0208 477 3741

     

Property & Motors Advertsing Sales Manager

 

Stephen Lafferty

stephen.lafferty@archant.co.uk

078 9446 1589

     

Recruitment Manager 

 

Darren Burns

darren.burns@archant.co.uk

020 8477 3705

     
     

Marketing

   
     

Marketing Executive

 

Natalie Theophanous

natalie.theophanous@archant.co.uk

020 8477 3779

     

Circulation

   
     

Newspaper Sales manager

 

Paul Smith

paul.smith@archant.co.uk

020 8477 3976

     

Leaflets

   
     

Leaflet Distribution Manager

 

Paula Shirley

paula.shirley@archant.co.uk

0208 477 3931

Office

Media House
539 High Road
Ilford
IG1 1UD
Main Number: 020 8478 4444


Complaints

Editorial

We are fully commited to the Press Complaints Commisions code of practice. Please contact a member of our editorial team who will do their best to resolve your problem.

Click here to read the Digital Edition of the Newham Recorder on screen
Use our Wedding site to help you plan your big day!
At WeddingSite we know how much you have to organise for your wedding day, that's why we have designed a set of FREE, simple-to-use tools to make the planning process easy & hassle-free. FIND OUT MORE
Find a date using our online dating and friend finder
You can meet new friends, find romance or simply meet up online with people sharing similar interests and hobbies. FIND OUT MORE
Find a local business using our online directory search
Need a plumber? Or a florist? Or anything else? Search our business directory to find Newham businesses in just a few seconds. FIND OUT MORE
Family notices from the Newham Recorder, with readers' tributes
In memoriam, birthdays, weddings, anniversaries, best wishes & special days. FIND OUT MORE

Around the Web See all